Ohio Capital Mortgage

Local partner.
Unlimited results.

Apply Now
Address
 

About Us

We take the mystery out of the mortgage lending process.


We provide personal, hands-on service from start to finish. With a variety of mortgage products, our experienced and knowledgeable team is able to offer the perfect solution for you.

For tips and current information, visit our blog: OhioCapitalMortgage.wordpress.com/ 

Start the loan process today!

Fill out our loan application today to begin your loan process:

Short Loan Application

This application requests the minimum amount of information that is necessary to actually process a loan. Contact one of our loan officers if you have any questions about what to fill out.

View Application

Loan Application

This application request information that is necessary to process a loan. Contact one of our loan officers if you have any questions about what to fill out.

View Application

Our Team

Emily Flaherty

President

E: emily@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.499.3240


Brian D. Flaherty

Owner/Senior Loan Officer

E: brian@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.580.9755
NMLS # 298979
License # LO.004329.000


Diana Kuiper

Operations Manager

E: diana@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.309.0352
NMLS # 299113
License # OM.005655.000


Melissa Adams

Loan Officer

E: loanpro5000@gmail.com
C: 614.989.4812
NMLS # 249481
License # LO.02437.000


Jeff Harrison

Loan Officer

E: jeff.h@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.519.6504
NMLS # 279711
License # LO.003599.001


Mike Beckwith

Loan Officer

E: mike@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 440.812.3637
NMLS # 983750
License # LO.034525.001


Sabrina Metzger

Loan Officer

E: sabrina@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.635.2518
NMLS # 248498
License # LO.035478.000


Kitsy Burt

Loan Officer

E: kitsy@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.436.0455
NMLS # 230669
License # LO.000.4421


Tanya Bils

Loan Officer

E: tanya@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.989.4462
NMLS # 298494
License # LO.001467.001


Ben Jacoby

Loan Officer

E: ben@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: (419)410-6639
NMLS # 1475227
LO.0052439.000


Jeff Johnson

Loan Officer

E: jeff.j@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.353.3959
NMLS # 324168
License # LO.005692.001


Dale Kontul

Loan Officer

E: dale@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.902.0023
NMLS # 270588
License # LO.015047.000


Tonya Lanning

Processor

E: tonya@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 740.438.9838


Juli Petersen

Service and Marketing Manager

E: juli@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.891.9000


Ohio Capital Mortgage

Company

E: brian@ohiocapitalmortgage.com
C: 614.891.9000
NMLS # 293676
License # MB.803353.000


Why Ohio Capital Mortgage?

We are dedicated to making the lives of our customers better by providing a hands-on, personalized mortgage lending process.